Mayor & Council

Contact Information:

Mayor: Steve Salzman                          

Council Members:

Council Position 1: Debbie Wolfe           

Council Position 2: Brian (BJ) Johnson   

Council Position 3: Derek Starrett           

Council Position 4: Dean Marty               

Council Position 5: Andrew Wolfe           

Clerk/Treasurer: Laura Jones                

Code Enforcement Officer: Justin Siebert

Building Inspector: Josh Johnson           

City Hall: 509-657-3411                               

Public Works: Ron Pitts & Scott Taylor              509-657-3314

City Shop hours are 7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Monday – Friday.  In case of an after-hours emergency please call the shop number and it will be forwarded to whomever is on call.  Please only use that service if it is an actual emergency situation.